No Mercy! 017 (September 2013) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can use RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the Electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET.


00. Jan Waterman feat. Sinan Kurtulus – No Mercy! Intro
01. Wav35hapers – Chokepoint [Peak Hour Music]
02. Tommie Sunshine, Loopers, Disco Fries – Bad Boy [Cr2 Records]
03. Frederik Mooij, Cassey Jaxx – Everything [Loudroom Recordings]
04. Rob Gasser, Auvic – Throwback [SectionZ Records]
05. The M Machine – Moon Song (Digitalism Remix) [OWSLA]
06. Unix (UK) – Cup [Play Me Too Records]
07. Pinkloid Project, Buzz Lighter – Spectrum (Ricardo Brooks Remix) [Funkk Sound Recordings]
08. Scott Binder, Blue MC – Freedom (Chrizz Luvly Remix) [Golden Needle]
09. The Bloody Beetroots feat. P-Thugg – Please Baby [Ultra]
10. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Penny Rimbaud – The Furious [Ultra]
11. Audeka – Dice N’ Flow (Disprove Remix) [Caliber Music]
12. Khurt – Dead Stars Still Shine [Adapted Records]
13. SkilfulGorilla – Transylvania 1897 [Heavy Artillery Recordings]
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life (Mikkas Remix) [Armind (Armada)]
15. Le Castle Vania, Cory Brandan – Raise The Dead [mau5trap]
16. Cool Project – Alcohol (Alex Mind Remix) [New Wave Records]
17. BaseFace feat. Saint Rider – Flashlight (Deenk Remix) [Freakz Me Out Records]
18. Chrizz Luvly, Rocket Pimp – Speculate [Dirty House Army]
19. Pand3mic – What Now [Simplify Recordings]
20. Zomboy – Braindead [Never Say Die Records]
21. Ming, Le Castle Vania, Lena Wolf – Disintergration (Extended Mix) [mau5trap]
22. Nitez, Aleis – Growler [Sick Slaughterhouse]
23. Darkham feat. Virus Syndicate – Still Do It (Phrenik Remix) [Heavy Artillery Recordings]
24. Tom Moroca – Club Couture [Peak Hour Music]
25. The Bloody Beetroots, Gigi Barocco – Rocksteady [Ultra]
26. Kill The Noise, Feed Me – Thumbs Up (For Rock N’ Roll) (Kill The Noise Remix) [OWSLA]
27. Razihel feat. Taryn Manning – Seeking Of The Truth [Monstercat]
28. The M Machine – Ghosts in the Machine (Kill The Noise Remix) [OWSLA]
29. Monista – Gadabout (HUZE Remix) [Cool Music Records]
30. South Central – Jaw Drop (Sawgood Remix – South Central Edit) [Dim Mak Records]


No Mercy! 017 (September 2013) by Jan Waterman / Men At War on Mixcloud


Download AAC (VBR 256 kbps)
Visit Jan’s Soundcloud page for MP3 version (320 kbps)