No Mercy! 018 (October 2013) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can use RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the Electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET.


00. Jan Waterman feat. Sinan Kurtulus – No Mercy! Intro
01. Feed Me – Lonely Mountain [Sotto Voce]
02. Favright – Nocturnal [Tasty Records]
03. Feed Me – Onstuh [Sotto Voce]
04. Frederik Mooij, King Kornelius – T-Rex Hates Push Ups [Loudroom Recordings]
05. Rob Gasser – Powerplug [Big Fish Recordings]
06. Rush West – Elysee [SectionZ Records]
07. Virtual Riot, Sub.Sound – Where Are You [Audiophile Live]
08. Kevin Focus – Less Is Snore [Dim Mak Records]
09. Vudvuzela feat. Donnie Ozone – ‘Lil Ass Kicker [Raving Badger Records]
10. Beat Muffin Style – The Room 107 [Elektroshok Records]
11. Cash Cash – Overtime (Extended Mix) [Big Beat Records]
12. Jake Niemi, Kaster – Daguerreotype [SectionZ Records]
13. Titus1, De Oro – Toro (Rocket Pimp Remix) [Filthy Bitch]
14. E-Cologyk – Electro Warriors [Funkk Sound Recordings]
15. Prismatic – Minty (Au5 & Fractal Remix) [SectionZ Records]
16. Kevin Drew feat. Taryn Manning – Summer Ashes (SirensCeol Remix) [Indie Music Group]
17. Demon Groove – Mess With Us [Adapted Records]
18. Calvertron – Follow The Light [Jack Knife Records]
19. Kattch, Aquaholic – Sticky [NOIZE]
20. Televisor – Old Skool (Fractal Remix) [Monstercat]
21. Nicolas S. – Explosion (Vestrovia Remix) [Pyramid Recordings]
22. Hypomaniacs – Overfed but Starving [Freakz Me Out Records]
23. Kastra, Xristo – Warning (Distantt Remix) [Xelon Entertainment]
24. Venemy – Blasterfunk [Pyramid Recordings]
25. TuneDEF – Hit The Spot [SectionZ Records]
26. DJ Swoon – The Way [SectionZ Records]
27. Martin Villeneuve – Mr. Roboto (Dirt Monkey Mix) [Play Digital]
28. Skrillex, Alvin Risk – Try It Out (Try Harder Mix) [Big Beat Records / OWSLA]


Download AAC (enhanced podcast, VBR 256 kbps)
Visit Jan’s Soundcloud page for MP3 version (320 kbps)

Listen on Mixcloud

No Mercy! 018 (October 2013) by Jan Waterman / Men At War on Mixcloud