No Mercy! 001 (May 2012) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can still use the old (House Selection) RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET. This month’s episode contains tracks by Jan Waterman, Far Too Loud, Chrizz Luvly, Dirtyloud and Favright.


01. Jan Waterman – No Mercy! Intro feat. Sinan Kurtulus
02. PIXL – Bounce [IDGAF Free Collective Vol. 1]
03. Favright – Fully Almost [IDGAF Free Collective Vol. 1]
04. Your Ol’ Lady – Gunt [Dga Fau]
05. Chrizz Luvly – Here We Go [Big Fish Recordings]
06. Cyberpunkers – Dungeon (Far Too Loud remix) [Freakz Me Out Records]
07. Q.G. – Six Feet Under [Dga Fau]
08. Nishin Verdiano & AK9 – Bitch Please [DUSTLA]
09. Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Poisound remix) [free download at]
10. Monophonix – Inverted World [Funkk Sound Recordings]
11. Dirtyloud – Dae Gaetta 2012 [Surfer Rosa Records]
12. Fast Foot & Alex Kidd (USA) feat. Chris Lockley – I Want Your Love (Jan Waterman remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
13. Kairo Kingdom – Crazy Rock [Big Fish Recordings]
14. Seven Lions – Tyven [Viper Recordings]
15. Kondrashov – Sureshot (Sketi remix) [Expand Records]
16. Brian Cameron – Serotonin Syndrome (Eshericks remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
17. Redroche – Your Life (Barjo remix) [Eyezcream Recordings]



Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)