No Mercy! 002 (June 2012) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can still use the old (House Selection) RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET. This month’s episode contains tracks by Jan Waterman, Hirshee & Lazy Rich, Electric Soulside, Savant and Dillon Francis.


01. Zak Waters – Move On Up (Anzo Remix) [Free DL @]
02. James Egbert – Legion [Bazooka Records]
03. Friendly Snares – Discotrash [Houserecordings]
04. Hirshee & Lazy Rich feat. Amba Shepherd – Damage Control [Rising Music]
05. Savant feat. Qwentalis – Starscream Forever [SectionZ Records]
06. Colombian Jungle – Explain (Spenda C Remix) [SectionZ Records]
07. Striker – The Kingz (Skullee Remix) [Funkk Sound Recordings]
08. Datsik & Bare – King Kong (Neon Steve Remix) [Subhuman]
09. Dillon Francis feat. Doctor P – Music Is Dead [Circus]
10. Electric Soulside – America [Sick Slaughterhouse]
11. Tom Moroca – The Reason [Peak Hour Music]
12. Fast Foot & Minero feat. Messinian – We Mean War (Jan Waterman Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
13. Soulero – Without A Twist (Wobbler Remix) [ODN Records]
14. Soulfix & King Kornelius feat. Jay Jacob – Broken (Jan Waterman Remix) [Atomic Zoo Recordings]
15. Wizard & Ivory – Jack in a Box (Specimen A Remix) [Ruff N Fresh]



Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)