No Mercy! 003 (July 2012) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can still use the old (House Selection) RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET. This month’s episode contains tracks by Jan Waterman, Hirshee & Lazy Rich, Electric Soulside, Savant and Dillon Francis.


00. No Mercy! Intro (feat. Sinan Kurtulus)
01. The Boomzers – Black Blow (The “S” Remix) [FingerTap]
02. DC Breaks & Skism – Killer Ft. Dee Freer (CRUSH Remix) [Never Say Die Records]
03. Trampboat – Fresh Off The Boat [Houserecordings]
04. Zero9 – L4yer Cake [Peak Hour Music]
05. Nhato – Hello World [Otographic Music]
06. Far Too Loud – Firestorm [Funkatech]
07. Sam Worsley – Vagabond [Big Fish Recordings]
08. Nishin Verdiano & AK9 – Sun Goes Down [Simplify Recordings]
09. Rabbit Killer – I.N.C.O.G.N.I.T.O [Sick Slaughterhouse]
10. Far Too Loud – 600 Years [Funkatech]
11. Farleon – Millenium [Funkk Sound Recordings]
12. Fast Foot – Cyber [Sick Slaughterhouse]
13. Zimo – Bite My Shiney Metal Ass [Royal Fetish Recordings]
14. Montee & Junky Sound – Royal Taste (Jan Waterman Remix) [Big Fish Recordings]
15. FTampa – Portland [Big Fish Recordings]



Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)