No Mercy! 005 (September 2012) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can use RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET. This month’s episode contains tracks by Jan Waterman, Rocket Pimp, Wolfgang Gartner, Savant, Foreign Beggars and Schoolboy.


00. Jan Waterman – No Mercy! Intro (feat. Sinan Kurtulus)
01. Sangers & Ra feat. NFA Jones – Life (Rocket Pimp Mix) [Central Station Records]
02. Wolfgang Gartner – Love & War [Ultra]
03. Shreddie Mercury – Mount Cleverest (Duckfront Remix) [SectionZ Records]
04. Icona Pop – Ready For The Weekend (Club Mix) [Big Beat Records]
05. Excision & Skism SEXisM (Far Too Loud Remix) [mau5trap]
06. Savant – Prelude [SectionZ Records]
07. Popeska feat. Anna Yvette – Atlantis [Kindergarten Recordings]
08. Foreign Beggars – Apex [mau5trap]
09. Pegboard Nerds – Fire In The Hole [Monstercat]
10. Rogue – Nightfall [Monstercat]
11. Schoolboy – Aftershock [Subhuman]
12. Popeska – Karmameter [Kindergarten Recordings]
13. Electric Soulside – America (Jan Waterman Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
14. Rocket Pimp feat. Marie L – I Want That [Dirty House Army]



Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)