No Mercy! 006 (October 2012) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can use RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET.


00. Jan Waterman – No Mercy! Intro (feat. Sinan Kurtulus)
01. Fireflowerz feat. NAPT – Connect [MofoHifi Records]
02. Caveat – Bring The Bass Back [ingSoc]
03. TVDS – For You [Monstercat]
04. Miike Snow – Pretender (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Robotberget]
05. Electric Soulside, Fast Foot & MikeWave – Terminate (Far Too Loud Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
06. Montee – Blow Up The Fest (BioBlitZ Remix) [Funkk Sound Recordings]
07. Nishin Verdiano – Son Of A Glitch [Funky Element Records]
08. Critical & Beatsmith – Bounce (LaFunkt Remix) [The Pooty Club Records]
09. Davip feat. Alkimia – Crash (D|sprove Remix) [Hardcore Beats]
10. Skifonix – Flatline [Monstercat]
11. Savant – Ode To Joy [Free DL @]
12. Novaspace – Lifting Me Higher [Into The AM Records]
13. Jaycen A’mour & ProN – C-C-Combo Breaker (Rocket Pimp Remix) [Big Fish Recordings]
14. Access Denied & Buzzwak – POW! [R3GMA]
15. 48K – NightSwitch (Deenk Remix) [YellowFinger]
16. Sketi – Bring Out The Massive [Expand Records]



Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)