No Mercy! 007 (November 2012) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can use RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET.


00. Jan Waterman – No Mercy! Intro (feat. Sinan Kurtulus)
01. Skrillex – Bug Hunt (Noisia Remix) [Walt Disney Records]
02. The Banger Bros & Sue Cho – Ready For More (Vodge Diper Remix) [Golden Needle]
03. SpekrFreks & Relentless – Apollo (Farleon Remix) [Cash Gold Records]
04. Quartus Saul feat. JACQ – Another Radio Song (Rocket Pimp Remix) [Most Addictive Records]
05. Rogue – Adventure Time [Monstercat]
06. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX – I Love It (Apocalypto Remix) [Big Beat Records]
07. Junky Sound & The Crafty Filcher – Right Now [Into The AM Records]
08. Kill The Noise & Feed Me – Thumbs Up (For Rock N’ Roll) [OWSLA]
09. Tut Tut Child – Yockenthwaite [Monstercat]
10. Dillon Francis – Bootleg Fireworks (Burning Up) [Fly Eye Records]
11. Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te – Sentinel [Ultra]
12. 501 – Smash! [Never Say Die Records]
13. The Substance – On Like a Bomb [Central Station Records]
14. Nero – Etude [MTA Records]
15. Rush West – Smells Like Electro [Royal Fetish Recordings]
16. Danny Dove – Show Me (Darth & Vader Remix) [Trice Recordings]
17. Aaron Marcus & Jay Dangerous – Attention [Big Fish Recordings]
18. Artem Zlobin – Marvel [Cool Music Records]
19. Gimbal & Sinan feat. Veela – Windfields (Jan Waterman Remix) [Big Blind Music]
20. Access Denied – The Mission [Freakz Me Out Records]
21. GUSTOLABS & BreaksMafia feat. Andre Jalil – Get Louder (Quadrat Beat Remix) [Distorsion Records]
22. Backdraft – Revolution (Davip Remix) [Bassrock Audio]



Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)