No Mercy! 011 (March 2013) – Download here!

Subscribe to the new No Mercy! podcast here:!/id381089368

Optionally, you can use RSS feed:

This is Jan Waterman’s new monthly podcast that airs on the Electro channel of DI.FM. Tune in every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 1PM EST/6PM UK/19:00 CET.


00. Jan Waterman feat. Sinan Kurtulus – No Mercy! (intro)
01. Tom Legacy – Disco Rocker [The Pooty Club Records]
02. Hide and Scream – Vitalic (FTampa Remix) [Filthy Bitch]
03. Michael Woods – Platinum Chains [Fly Eye Records]
04. Sue Cho, Alex Mind, Ryan Enzed – Let It Go [Big Fish Recordings]
05. Oliver Twizt, Angger Dimas – XXX (Hot Mouth Remix) [Dim Mak Records]
06. Savant – Heart [SectionZ Records]
07. Dead C.A.T Bounce, Emily Underhill – Nothing To Say [Tasty Records]
08. Designer Drugs – Space Based [Ultra]
09. Chris Poirier, Auvic – Paradigm [ODN Records]
10. Lazy Rich – Breakfast of Champions (DJ Exodus, LJ MTX & A-Peace Remix) [Big Fish Recordings]
11. David Solano – Striker [Peak Hour Music]
12. Project 46, Matthew Steeper – No One [Monstercat]
13. Kill Paris – Catch You [OWSLA]
14. Disprove – Thumper [Caliber Music]
15. Dirtyphonics – The Mechanism [Dim Mak Records]
16. Clark – Rock It [Simplify Recordings]
17. Huze – The Walking Dead [Cool Music Records]
18. Chrizz Luvly, Rocket Pimp – Out Of The Cage [Dirty House Army]
19. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do (Zero Hero Remix) [mau5trap]
20. Wideboys – Addicted 2 The Bass (Lazy Rich Club Mix) [World Wide Phonographics]
21. Naiblaze – Ancients of future (Affective Remix) [Distorsion Records]
22. Fast Foot & Electrixx – Electric Foot (Jan Waterman Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
23. Chrizz Luvly – Loud & Tasty [Dirty House Army]
24. Dodge & Fuski – Substance Abuse [Never Say Die Records]
25. Au5, I.Y.F.F.E – Flower Of Life [Anemnesis]
26. Modulation – The Shire (Synchronice Remix) [Big Fish Recordings]


No Mercy! 011 (March 2013) by Jan Waterman / Men At War on Mixcloud


Click here for the MP3 file (320 kbit)